Welcome, Guest: Join TodayNewsReview / Login / Trending / Recent

Stats: 280 members, 3,785 Topics. Date: August 20, 2017, 6:40 am

Fifa Confederation Cup Russia 2017 Fixtures

TodayNewsReview / Entertainment / Sports / Fifa Confederation Cup Russia 2017 Fixtures 476 Views

(Go Down)
Saturday, June 17
Russia vs. New Zealand, 8 a.m. PT

Sunday, June 18

Portugal vs. Mexico, 8 a.m. PT
Cameroon vs. Chile, 11 a.m. PT

Monday, June 19
Australia vs. Germany, 8 a.m. PT

Wednesday, June 21
Russia vs. Portugal, 7 a.m. PT
Mexico vs. New Zealand, 11 a.m. PT

Thursday, June 22
Cameroon vs. Australia, 8 a.m. PT
Germany vs. Chile, 11 a.m. PT

Saturday, June 24
Mexico vs. Russia, 8 a.m. PT
New Zealand vs. Portugal, 8 a.m. PT

Sunday, June 25
Germany vs. Cameroon, 8 a.m. PT
Chile vs. Australia, 8 a.m. PT

Wednesday, June 28
Semifinal No. 1, 11 a.m. PT

Thursday, June 29
Semifinal No. 2, 11 a.m. PT

Sunday, July 2
Third-place game, 5 a.m. PT
Championship game, 11 a.m. PT

0 Like

(Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
TodayNewsReview is owned and managed by Jeremiah O. A.(TodayNewsReview) (Read TNR Rules) - Advertise With Us
- Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: Every TodayNewsReview member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on TodayNewsReview .
For enquiries & feedbacks send email to: contact@todaynewsreview.com